Scientific Organising Committee

  • Ana Maria Oliveira Brett (Coimbra, Chair)
  • Christopher M.A. Brett (Coimbra)
  • José Luís Costa Lima (Porto)
  • Marcela Segundo (Porto)
  • António Rangel (Porto)
  • Margarida Correia dos Santos (Lisboa)

Local Organizing Committee

  • Ana Maria Oliveira Brett (Chair)
  • Christopher M.A. Brett
  • Ana-Maria Chiorcea-Paquim
  • Madalina Barsan
  • Maria Helena de Figueiredo

Important Dates

Information to authors about acceptance of abstracts
January 15th, 2014

Early registration with reduced fee
February 1st, 2014